Maccabi Tel Aviv will host Sarpsborg 08 on Thursday August 30th at 20:00 in the reunion leg of the Europa League Playoff Round. Tickets are on sale now for season ticket holders with until Friday August 24th at 12:00.

2018/19 Season ticket holders will enjoy discounted tickets at their seat location that is indicated on their Season Ticket Card until Sunday August 26th at 10:00 after which the seat location will not be available.

Ticket sales are also on sale now, Wednesday August 21st for the General Public and are only available in sections 101-103. Additional seats will become available after the season ticket holder advanced purchase period ends.

Please note:
* Each season ticket may purchase one ticket per seat that are part of their season ticket package.

* Tickets for this match will not be placed on the season ticket card. Entrance will be via printed tickets only.

* We recommend choosing the Print at Home option to avoid long lines at the box office on Matchday.

Tickets are on sale via the Leaan Ticket Office located at 42 Frishman Street, Tel Aviv, telephone *8780 and via the Leaan Website for season ticket holders and general public.

We recommend that ticket purchases be made via the Leaan Website by using the User ID and password. If you do know one or both of those details please send an email to

Ticket Prices
Season Ticket Holders Price
Leaan Ticket Office
Upper East 50 NIS
Lower East 55 NIS
West 60 NIS
E+ 85 NIS
Silver 120 NIS

Leaan Website/Telephone
Upper East 55 NIS
Lower East 60 NIS
West 65 NIS
E+ 90 NIS
Silver 125 NIS

General Public Price
Leaan Ticket Office
Upper East 65 NIS
Lower East 70 NIS
West 75 NIS
E+ 150 NIS
Silver 300 NIS

Leaan Website/Telephone
Upper East 70 NIS
Lower East 75 NIS
West 80 NIS
E+ 155 NIS
Silver 305 NIS

Ticket Collection
Tickets may be collected at the Leaan Ticket Office located at 42 Frishman Street, Tel Aviv between Sunday-Thursday 09:00-19:00, Friday 09:00-13:30.
Tickets may be collected on Matchday at the Stadium ticket windows beginning 3 hours prior to the match until 45 minutes after the start of the match.