The calendar year is about to come to a close and now’s the time to vote for the Goal of the Year presented by PenguinPickup. All you have to do is watch and vote. Better hurry up though as you’ll have until Sunday December 30th at 22:00 to make your choice and have a chance to win the Grand Prize of a Season Ticket for the 2019/20 campaign.

המועמדים לשער השנה 2018

When does it happen? On Tuesday January 1, 2019 we’ll send an SMS to all those who voted for the winning goal with a trivia question. The first person to answer correctly wins!

Vote for the Goal of the Year

  • Vidar Kjartansson vs Maccabi Haifa
  • Avi Rikan vs Maccabi Petah Tikva
  • Omer Atzili vs Bnei Yehuda
  • Omer Atzili vs Maccabi Netanya
  • Dor Peretz vs Hapoel Beer Sheva
  • Eliran Atar vs Sarpsborg
  • Eliran Atar vs Maccabi Haifa
  • Omer Atzili vs Hapoel Haifa
  • Eliran Atar vs Bnei Sakhnin
  • Yonatan Cohen vs Bnei Yehuda
Thanks you, your answer was submitted successfully!
Survey ended.
Loading survey...
Time left
  • שניות
  • דקות
  • שעות
  • ימים
until survey closes