Maccabi Tel Aviv have played 529 fixtures during the past decade. They have won 221 times, 73 matches have ended in draws and there have been 66 defeats. The goal difference is 923-481.

The fastest goal in any match was scored within 13 seconds from kickoff by Vidar Kjartansson.

Dor Micha has posted most appearances and has provided 91 goal assists.

Eran Zahavi has scored most goals, at 127, and Sheran Yeini has had most on-field time, with 26,661 minutes. 

Maccabi have won nine titles between 2010 and 2020, the most among any Israeli club in the period.

Spain is the source of most foreign players for Maccabi, with six, and there have been nine foreign coaches.

The most-played opposing team have been Maccabi Haifa, against whom there have been 40 meetings.

Dor is the most common given name among Maccabi’s players over the period: Dor Micha, Dor Peretz, Dor Jan, Dor Malul and Dor Galili.

The goal scored from the longest distance was struck by Mahran Radi from 35 metres in the Derby on February 2, 2015.

The most goals scored by the same player in one match is four, by Eran Zahavi against Kiryat Shmona on 27.12.2015.

Maccabi have amassed 736 league points during the decade, the most for any club and well ahead of Hapoel Beersheba, who had 609 points, and Maccabi Haifa in third with 584.

Current coach Vladimir Ivic has been at the helm for the most matches this decade, with 76. Second was Jordi Cruyff with 69 and third was Oscar Garcia with 50.

The most common result was 2-0, which was achieved 68 times. A 1-0 win was registered 64 times. The highest result was 6-0 and was notched three times, against Maccabi Haifa in 2015-16, Hapoel Petah Tikva in 2014-15 and Zeleznicar of Bosnia in 2011-12.

Eli Hakhmon was the referee who most commonly took charge of matches involving Maccabi. He did so 38 times.

Sheran Yeini, a defender, has kept goal on two occasions, in 2010-11 against Hapoel Beersheba, and against Maccabi Netanya in 2014-15.